Contacts

PHILIPPOPOULOS
Agents and Distributors
24, Kallidromou str, Peristeri (Athens), 12133, GREECE
Greece

Tel: +302105789640
Fax: +302105789641
Web: http://www.philippopoulos.gr/

Contact: Yiannis Anastasakis; Theodoros Moschovos
yiannis@philippopoulos.gr; t.moschovos@philippopoulos.gr

Markets: Oil & Gas

PROCESS & MECHANICAL SYSTEMS, Inc
Agents and Distributors
1344 E. Wisconsin Ave. #114
53073 Pewaukee
United States

Tel: + 262-691-9991
Fax: + 262-691-9992
Web: http://www.pmsireps.com

Contact: sales@pmsireps.com

Markets: PWI

PT DBS Solusi Engineering
Agents and Distributors
Ruko Royal Gading Square blok RG10/15Jl Pegangsaan Dua Km. 4,4
JAKARTA
Indonesia

Tel: + 622129376672
Fax: + 62 21 45872230

Contact: Mr. Kurnia
kurnia@dbs-solusi.com

QUINN ASSOCIATES
Agents and Distributors
309 N. Howard Avenue Tampa, Fl 33606
United States

Tel: (813) 254-5211 ; (813) 220-3535
Fax: (813) 254-2077
Web: www.QuinnAssociates.com

Contact: Paul Quinn, Jr
paul@quinnassociates.com

Markets: Water, Municipality, Light Industry

Ras Al-Hamra LLC
Agents and Distributors
P.B.No.2087 | PC: 111 | C.P.O | Sultanate of Oman
Muscat
Oman

Tel: + 968 24215993 / + 968 92884992
Fax: + 96824215091

Contact: Balaji Venkatesh
balaji@ras.co.com

RIDA TS
Agents and Distributors
Al Sheikh Street, Al-Noflieen Area
Tripoli
Libya

Tel: + 218213408044-47
Fax: + 218213407722

Contact: Mr Haitam Glesa
haitam.glesa@ridats.com

<5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | >

We use cookies to improve the performance of this site and offer you a better browsing experience. 

Click here for more information on our cookies policy and how to manage them.